KnitScents Episode 36- Block Party!

A podcast about knitting, spinning and scents!

Check out my blog at
http://www.knitscents.com

For more info on my knitting projects, please check out my project pages on Ravelry! http://www.ravelry.com/people/JanElinRN

Join my Ravelry group at:
http://www.ravelry.com/groups/knitscents

Braided Cable Beanie:
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/braided-cable-beanie

AllAboutAmi’s Braided Cable Beanie:
https://www.ravelry.com/projects/AllAboutAmi/braided-cable-beanie-2

Long Island Yarn and Farm:
http://www.lilivestockco.com/

Birds of a Feather by Andrea Mowry:
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/libr…

Hedgehog fiber club:
http://shop.hedgehogfibres.com/category/clubs
Clubs will open on November 18 at 11pm GMT, 6PM EST, 3PM, PT

Oshare the Love blanket:
http://www.bbwool.com/oshare-the-love…

Vogue Knitting Live NYC:
https://www.vogueknittinglive.com/newyork18/76060

Follow me on:
Twitter: Janelinrn
Instagram: janelinrn
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/knitscents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *